DSC Cricket

Trinbago Knight Riders win 2017 CPL Final

Trinbago Knight Riders won CPL 2017

Trinbago Knight Riders led by DSC Rebel Dwayne Bravo's emerged as Champions of Caribbean Premier League 2017 by defeating St Kitts and Nevis Patriots on Saturday 9th Sept at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad.

This is the second time when Trinbago Knight Riders labeled their name on the Title of CPL 2017. Before this match, the only team who wins the CPL twice was Jamaica Tallawahs. Shah Rukh Khan (co-owner of the team) also expressed his gratitude on his team team’s triumph.

Four DSC players including Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, Jevon Searless and Ronsford Beaton are part of the wining team !! Well Done !!